Enter your information below for your chance to be selected as this week's FREE Styling Session (normally starting at $150.00/hr) winner!

Name *
Name

Winners will be selected using a random selector on 1/3/15. If you win, you will be sent a follow-up email to schedule your session with Brittany ASAP! If you don't win this time around, no worries, there will be plenty more opportunities to enter for freebies in the future! Thanks so much for signing up and best of luck! Giveaway begins today, 12/27/14 at 8:00 am PST (11:00am EST) and ends 12/31/14, 9:00pm PST (12:00am EST-HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!).